Executive Committee 2022 – 2024

𝐀𝐧𝐧𝐨𝐮𝐧𝐜𝐞𝐦𝐞𝐧𝐭: 𝐍𝐞𝐰 𝐄𝐱𝐞𝐜𝐮𝐭𝐢𝐯𝐞 𝐂𝐨𝐦𝐦𝐢𝐭𝐭𝐞𝐞 𝐨𝐟 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐀𝐬𝐬𝐨𝐜𝐢𝐚𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧 𝐨𝐟 𝐌𝐚𝐥𝐚𝐲𝐬𝐢𝐚𝐧 𝐎𝐩𝐭𝐨𝐦𝐞𝐭𝐫𝐢𝐬𝐭𝐬 (𝐀𝐌𝐎) 𝐟𝐨𝐫 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐓𝐞𝐫𝐦 𝟐𝟎𝟐𝟒 – 𝟐𝟎𝟐𝟔

We are delighted to announce the newly Elected Executive Committee members of 𝘁𝗵𝗲 𝗔𝘀𝘀𝗼𝗰𝗶𝗮𝘁𝗶𝗼𝗻 𝗼𝗳 𝗠𝗮𝗹𝗮𝘆𝘀𝗶𝗮𝗻 𝗢𝗽𝘁𝗼𝗺𝗲𝘁𝗿𝗶𝘀𝘁𝘀 (𝗔𝗠𝗢) for the term 2024 to 2026. This esteemed group of professionals brings a wealth of experience and dedication to advancing the field of optometry in Malaysia.

Mr. Ahmad Fadhullah Fuzai

𝑽𝒊𝒄𝒆 𝑷𝒓𝒆𝒔𝒊𝒅𝒆𝒏𝒕𝒔
Mr. Muhamad Syukri
Dr. Sathiya Prakash Sooryanarayana

𝑯𝒐𝒏𝒐𝒓𝒂𝒓𝒚 𝑺𝒆𝒄𝒓𝒆𝒕𝒂𝒓𝒚
Mr. Wong Jun Yuan

𝑨𝒔𝒔𝒊𝒔𝒕𝒂𝒏𝒕 𝑯𝒐𝒏𝒐𝒓𝒂𝒓𝒚 𝑺𝒆𝒄𝒓𝒆𝒕𝒂𝒓𝒚
Ms. Karen Leong Xin Rou

𝑯𝒐𝒏𝒐𝒓𝒂𝒓𝒚 𝑻𝒓𝒆𝒂𝒔𝒖𝒓𝒆𝒓
Ms. Prema Muthiah

𝑨𝒔𝒔𝒊𝒔𝒕𝒂𝒏𝒕 𝑯𝒐𝒏𝒐𝒓𝒂𝒓𝒚 𝑻𝒓𝒆𝒂𝒔𝒖𝒓𝒆𝒓
Mr. Woon Pak Seong

𝑬𝑿𝑪𝑶 𝑴𝒆𝒎𝒃𝒆𝒓𝒔
Datuk Dr. Murphy Chan Hian Kee
Mr. Tan Thok Chuan
Ms. Amira Nadia Raup
Mr. Muhammad Zubair Mohammad Suhaimi
Ms. Dineshwary A/P Nadthan

We are confident that under their leadership, the Association will continue to thrive and make significant contributions to the optometry profession. Please join us in congratulating them on their new roles and supporting them in their efforts to serve our community effectively.

Let’s work together to achieve excellence in eye care and uphold the highest standards in our practice.

For more information and updates, please visit our official website or contact us directly.

“𝐕𝐢𝐬𝐢𝐨𝐧 𝐰𝐢𝐭𝐡 𝐀𝐜𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧”

Warm regards,
Association of Malaysian Optometrists